Skip to main content

Christmas Countdown 2022
How Many Wednesdays?

How many Wednesdays are there until
December 25th, 2022?
Find out the number of Wednesdays with
Santa's Official Wednesdays until Christmas 2022
Countdown Clock!

How many Wednesdays until Christmas 2022?  Just 32Wednesdays! Tick! Tock! Just Watch Santa's Wednesdays to Christmas Countdown clock!

How Many Wednesdays Until Christmas 2022

⌚ As of right now ⌚
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
at 6:48:02 PM
πŸŽ… (Santa Central Time) πŸŽ…
there are
32 Wednesdays
until December 25, 2022!

Wednesdays to Christmas Countdown 2022

32 weeks Wednesday, May 25, 2022

31 weeks Wednesday, May 32, 2022

30 weeks Wednesday, June 8, 2022

29 weeks Wednesday, June 15, 2022

28 weeks Wednesday, June 22, 2022

27 weeks Wednesday, June 29, 2022

26 weeks Wednesday, July 6, 2022

25 weeks Wednesday, July 13, 2022

24 weeks Wednesday, July 20, 2022

23 weeks Wednesday, July 27, 2022

22 weeks Wednesday, August 3, 2022

21 weeks Wednesday, August 10, 2022

20 weeks Wednesday, August 17, 2022

19 weeks Wednesday, August 24, 2022

18 weeks Wednesday, August 31, 2022

17 weeks Wednesday, September 7, 2022

16 weeks Wednesday, September 14, 2022

15 weeks Wednesday, September 21, 2022

14 weeks Wednesday, September 28, 2022

13 weeks Wednesday, October 5, 2022

12 weeks Wednesday, October 12, 2022

11 weeks Wednesday, October 19, 2022

10 weeks Wednesday, October 26, 2022

9 weeks Wednesday, November 2, 2022

8 weeks Wednesday, November 9, 2022

7 weeks Wednesday, November 16, 2022

6 weeks Wednesday, November 23, 2022

5 weeks Wednesday, November 30, 2022

4 weeks Wednesday, December 7, 2022

3 weeks Wednesday, December 14, 2022

2 weeks Wednesday, December 21, 2022

1 week Wednesday, December 28, 2022

πŸŽ„Christmas DaySunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas Countdown 2022

Tweet The Wednesdays To Christmas to your friends!

Get on Santa's Nice List and share how many Wednesdays it is to Christmas with your family and friends.  Just tap the Twitter icon below for a special message to tweet.

Tweet The Wednesdays!

Then see more fun things to Tweet from emailSanta.com!

After that, check out what everyone at the North Pole is tweeting & texting to each other.  (Those elves are so silly!)

And don't forget to follow Santa on Twitter for more fun like the Fab Five emails to Santa and more!

Don't Miss The Christmas Fun! Get Your Reminder!

Every Christmas Eve the elves at emailSanta.com track Santa on his fun and famous flight. Actually, you can see what Santa is doing and where he is every day of the year on his Santa webcam and tracker.

So get your merry reminder right away! The elves will send you a safe, funny email closer to Christmas or on Christmas Eve. You choose!