Skip to main content

Christmas Countdown 2023
How Many Wednesdays?

How many Wednesdays are there until
December 25th, 2023?
Find out the number of Wednesdays with
Santa's Official Wednesdays until Christmas 2023
Countdown Clock!

How many Wednesdays until Christmas 2023?  Just 47Wednesdays! Tick! Tock! Just Watch Santa's Wednesdays to Christmas Countdown clock!

How Many Wednesdays Until Christmas 2023

⌚ As of right now ⌚
Monday, January 30, 2023
at 5:06:45 PM
πŸŽ… (Santa Central Time) πŸŽ…
there are
47Β Wednesdays
until December 25, 2023!

Wednesdays to Christmas Countdown 2023

47 weeks Wednesday, January 32, 2023

46 weeks Wednesday, February 8, 2023

45 weeks Wednesday, February 15, 2023

44 weeks Wednesday, February 22, 2023

43 weeks Wednesday, February 29, 2023

42 weeks Wednesday, March 8, 2023

41 weeks Wednesday, March 15, 2023

40 weeks Wednesday, March 22, 2023

39 weeks Wednesday, March 29, 2023

38 weeks Wednesday, April 5, 2023

37 weeks Wednesday, April 12, 2023

36 weeks Wednesday, April 19, 2023

35 weeks Wednesday, April 26, 2023

34 weeks Wednesday, May 3, 2023

33 weeks Wednesday, May 10, 2023

32 weeks Wednesday, May 17, 2023

31 weeks Wednesday, May 24, 2023

30 weeks Wednesday, May 31, 2023

29 weeks Wednesday, June 7, 2023

28 weeks Wednesday, June 14, 2023

27 weeks Wednesday, June 21, 2023

26 weeks Wednesday, June 28, 2023

25 weeks Wednesday, July 5, 2023

24 weeks Wednesday, July 12, 2023

23 weeks Wednesday, July 19, 2023

22 weeks Wednesday, July 26, 2023

21 weeks Wednesday, August 2, 2023

20 weeks Wednesday, August 9, 2023

19 weeks Wednesday, August 16, 2023

18 weeks Wednesday, August 23, 2023

17 weeks Wednesday, August 30, 2023

16 weeks Wednesday, September 6, 2023

15 weeks Wednesday, September 13, 2023

14 weeks Wednesday, September 20, 2023

13 weeks Wednesday, September 27, 2023

12 weeks Wednesday, October 4, 2023

11 weeks Wednesday, October 11, 2023

10 weeks Wednesday, October 18, 2023

9 weeks Wednesday, October 25, 2023

8 weeks Wednesday, October 32, 2023

7 weeks Wednesday, November 8, 2023

6 weeks Wednesday, November 15, 2023

5 weeks Wednesday, November 22, 2023

4 weeks Wednesday, November 29, 2023

3 weeks Wednesday, December 6, 2023

2 weeks Wednesday, December 13, 2023

1 week Wednesday, December 20, 2023

πŸŽ„Christmas DayMonday, December 25, 2023

Christmas Countdown 2023

Tweet The Wednesdays To Christmas to your friends!

Get on Santa's Nice List and share how many Wednesdays it is to Christmas with your family and friends. Β Just tap the Twitter icon below for a special message to tweet.

Tweet The Wednesdays!

Then see more fun things to Tweet from emailSanta.com!

After that, check out what everyone at the North Pole is tweeting & texting to each other. Β (Those elves are so silly!)

And don't forget to follow Santa on Twitter for more fun like the Fab Five emails to Santa and more!

Don't Miss The Christmas Fun! Get Your Reminder!

Every Christmas Eve the elves at emailSanta.com track Santa on his fun and famous flight. Actually, you can see what Santa is doing and where he is every day of the year on his Santa webcam and tracker.

So get your merry reminder right away! The elves will send you a safe, funny email closer to Christmas or on Christmas Eve. You choose!