Skip to main content

Christmas Countdown 2022
How Many Tuesdays?

How many Tuesdays are there until
December 25th, 2022?
Find out the number of Tuesdays with
Santa's Official Tuesdays until Christmas 2022
Countdown Clock!

How many Tuesdays until Christmas 2022?  Just 31Tuesdays! Tick! Tock! Just Watch Santa's Tuesdays to Christmas Countdown clock!

How Many Tuesdays Until Christmas 2022

⌚ As of right now ⌚
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
at 7:35:58 PM
πŸŽ… (Santa Central Time) πŸŽ…
there are
31 Tuesdays
until December 25, 2022!

Tuesdays to Christmas Countdown 2022

31 weeks Tuesday, May 24, 2022

30 weeks Tuesday, May 31, 2022

29 weeks Tuesday, June 7, 2022

28 weeks Tuesday, June 14, 2022

27 weeks Tuesday, June 21, 2022

26 weeks Tuesday, June 28, 2022

25 weeks Tuesday, July 5, 2022

24 weeks Tuesday, July 12, 2022

23 weeks Tuesday, July 19, 2022

22 weeks Tuesday, July 26, 2022

21 weeks Tuesday, August 2, 2022

20 weeks Tuesday, August 9, 2022

19 weeks Tuesday, August 16, 2022

18 weeks Tuesday, August 23, 2022

17 weeks Tuesday, August 30, 2022

16 weeks Tuesday, September 6, 2022

15 weeks Tuesday, September 13, 2022

14 weeks Tuesday, September 20, 2022

13 weeks Tuesday, September 27, 2022

12 weeks Tuesday, October 4, 2022

11 weeks Tuesday, October 11, 2022

10 weeks Tuesday, October 18, 2022

9 weeks Tuesday, October 25, 2022

8 weeks Tuesday, October 32, 2022

7 weeks Tuesday, November 8, 2022

6 weeks Tuesday, November 15, 2022

5 weeks Tuesday, November 22, 2022

4 weeks Tuesday, November 29, 2022

3 weeks Tuesday, December 6, 2022

2 weeks Tuesday, December 13, 2022

1 week Tuesday, December 20, 2022

πŸŽ„Christmas DaySunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas Countdown 2022

Tweet The Tuesdays To Christmas to your friends!

Get on Santa's Nice List and share how many Tuesdays it is to Christmas with your family and friends.  Just tap the Twitter icon below for a special message to tweet.

Tweet The Tuesdays!

Then see more fun things to Tweet from emailSanta.com!

After that, check out what everyone at the North Pole is tweeting & texting to each other.  (Those elves are so silly!)

And don't forget to follow Santa on Twitter for more fun like the Fab Five emails to Santa and more!

Don't Miss The Christmas Fun! Get Your Reminder!

Every Christmas Eve the elves at emailSanta.com track Santa on his fun and famous flight. Actually, you can see what Santa is doing and where he is every day of the year on his Santa webcam and tracker.

So get your merry reminder right away! The elves will send you a safe, funny email closer to Christmas or on Christmas Eve. You choose!