Skip to main content

Christmas Countdown 2022
How Many Saturdays?

How many Saturdays are there until
December 25th, 2022?
Find out the number of Saturdays with
Santa's Official Saturdays until Christmas 2022
Countdown Clock!

How many Saturdays until Christmas 2022?  Just 13Saturdays! Tick! Tock! Just Watch Santa's Saturdays to Christmas Countdown clock!

How Many Saturdays Until Christmas 2022

⌚ As of right now ⌚
Saturday, October 1, 2022
at 8:46:04 AM
πŸŽ… (Santa Central Time) πŸŽ…
there are
13 Saturdays
until December 25, 2022!

Saturdays to Christmas Countdown 2022

13 weeks Saturday, October 8, 2022

12 weeks Saturday, October 15, 2022

11 weeks Saturday, October 22, 2022

10 weeks Saturday, October 29, 2022

9 weeks Saturday, November 5, 2022

8 weeks Saturday, November 12, 2022

7 weeks Saturday, November 19, 2022

6 weeks Saturday, November 26, 2022

5 weeks Saturday, December 3, 2022

4 weeks Saturday, December 10, 2022

3 weeks Saturday, December 17, 2022

2 weeks Saturday, December 24, 2022

1 week Saturday, December 31, 2022

πŸŽ„Christmas DaySunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas Countdown 2022

Tweet The Saturdays To Christmas to your friends!

Get on Santa's Nice List and share how many Saturdays it is to Christmas with your family and friends.  Just tap the Twitter icon below for a special message to tweet.

Tweet The Saturdays!

Then see more fun things to Tweet from emailSanta.com!

After that, check out what everyone at the North Pole is tweeting & texting to each other.  (Those elves are so silly!)

And don't forget to follow Santa on Twitter for more fun like the Fab Five emails to Santa and more!

Don't Miss The Christmas Fun! Get Your Reminder!

Every Christmas Eve the elves at emailSanta.com track Santa on his fun and famous flight. Actually, you can see what Santa is doing and where he is every day of the year on his Santa webcam and tracker.

So get your merry reminder right away! The elves will send you a safe, funny email closer to Christmas or on Christmas Eve. You choose!