Skip to main content

Christmas Countdown 2023
How Many Saturdays?

How many Saturdays are there until
December 25th, 2023?
Find out the number of Saturdays with
Santa's Official Saturdays until Christmas 2023
Countdown Clock!

How many Saturdays until Christmas 2023?  Just 47Saturdays! Tick! Tock! Just Watch Santa's Saturdays to Christmas Countdown clock!

How Many Saturdays Until Christmas 2023

⌚ As of right now ⌚
Monday, January 30, 2023
at 6:28:20 PM
πŸŽ… (Santa Central Time) πŸŽ…
there are
47Β Saturdays
until December 25, 2023!

Saturdays to Christmas Countdown 2023

47 weeks Saturday, February 4, 2023

46 weeks Saturday, February 11, 2023

45 weeks Saturday, February 18, 2023

44 weeks Saturday, February 25, 2023

43 weeks Saturday, March 4, 2023

42 weeks Saturday, March 11, 2023

41 weeks Saturday, March 18, 2023

40 weeks Saturday, March 25, 2023

39 weeks Saturday, March 32, 2023

38 weeks Saturday, April 8, 2023

37 weeks Saturday, April 15, 2023

36 weeks Saturday, April 22, 2023

35 weeks Saturday, April 29, 2023

34 weeks Saturday, May 6, 2023

33 weeks Saturday, May 13, 2023

32 weeks Saturday, May 20, 2023

31 weeks Saturday, May 27, 2023

30 weeks Saturday, June 3, 2023

29 weeks Saturday, June 10, 2023

28 weeks Saturday, June 17, 2023

27 weeks Saturday, June 24, 2023

26 weeks Saturday, June 31, 2023

25 weeks Saturday, July 8, 2023

24 weeks Saturday, July 15, 2023

23 weeks Saturday, July 22, 2023

22 weeks Saturday, July 29, 2023

21 weeks Saturday, August 5, 2023

20 weeks Saturday, August 12, 2023

19 weeks Saturday, August 19, 2023

18 weeks Saturday, August 26, 2023

17 weeks Saturday, September 2, 2023

16 weeks Saturday, September 9, 2023

15 weeks Saturday, September 16, 2023

14 weeks Saturday, September 23, 2023

13 weeks Saturday, September 30, 2023

12 weeks Saturday, October 7, 2023

11 weeks Saturday, October 14, 2023

10 weeks Saturday, October 21, 2023

9 weeks Saturday, October 28, 2023

8 weeks Saturday, November 4, 2023

7 weeks Saturday, November 11, 2023

6 weeks Saturday, November 18, 2023

5 weeks Saturday, November 25, 2023

4 weeks Saturday, December 2, 2023

3 weeks Saturday, December 9, 2023

2 weeks Saturday, December 16, 2023

1 week Saturday, December 23, 2023

πŸŽ„Christmas DayMonday, December 25, 2023

Christmas Countdown 2023

Tweet The Saturdays To Christmas to your friends!

Get on Santa's Nice List and share how many Saturdays it is to Christmas with your family and friends. Β Just tap the Twitter icon below for a special message to tweet.

Tweet The Saturdays!

Then see more fun things to Tweet from emailSanta.com!

After that, check out what everyone at the North Pole is tweeting & texting to each other. Β (Those elves are so silly!)

And don't forget to follow Santa on Twitter for more fun like the Fab Five emails to Santa and more!

Don't Miss The Christmas Fun! Get Your Reminder!

Every Christmas Eve the elves at emailSanta.com track Santa on his fun and famous flight. Actually, you can see what Santa is doing and where he is every day of the year on his Santa webcam and tracker.

So get your merry reminder right away! The elves will send you a safe, funny email closer to Christmas or on Christmas Eve. You choose!