Skip to main content

Christmas Countdown 2021
How Many Saturdays?

How many Saturdays are there until
December 25th, 2021?
Find out the number of Saturdays with
Santa's Official Saturdays until Christmas 2021
Countdown Clock!

How many Saturdays until Christmas 2021?  Just 42Saturdays! Tick! Tock! Just Watch Santa's Saturdays to Christmas Countdown clock!

How Many Saturdays Until Christmas 2021

⌚ As of right now ⌚
Monday, March 1, 2021
at 10:26:12 AM
πŸŽ… (Santa Central Time) πŸŽ…
there are
42 Saturdays
until December 25, 2021!

Saturdays to Christmas Countdown 2021

42 weeks Saturday, March 6, 2021

41 weeks Saturday, March 13, 2021

40 weeks Saturday, March 20, 2021

39 weeks Saturday, March 27, 2021

38 weeks Saturday, April 3, 2021

37 weeks Saturday, April 10, 2021

36 weeks Saturday, April 17, 2021

35 weeks Saturday, April 24, 2021

34 weeks Saturday, April 31, 2021

33 weeks Saturday, May 8, 2021

32 weeks Saturday, May 15, 2021

31 weeks Saturday, May 22, 2021

30 weeks Saturday, May 29, 2021

29 weeks Saturday, June 5, 2021

28 weeks Saturday, June 12, 2021

27 weeks Saturday, June 19, 2021

26 weeks Saturday, June 26, 2021

25 weeks Saturday, July 3, 2021

24 weeks Saturday, July 10, 2021

23 weeks Saturday, July 17, 2021

22 weeks Saturday, July 24, 2021

21 weeks Saturday, July 31, 2021

20 weeks Saturday, August 7, 2021

19 weeks Saturday, August 14, 2021

18 weeks Saturday, August 21, 2021

17 weeks Saturday, August 28, 2021

16 weeks Saturday, September 4, 2021

15 weeks Saturday, September 11, 2021

14 weeks Saturday, September 18, 2021

13 weeks Saturday, September 25, 2021

12 weeks Saturday, October 2, 2021

11 weeks Saturday, October 9, 2021

10 weeks Saturday, October 16, 2021

9 weeks Saturday, October 23, 2021

8 weeks Saturday, October 30, 2021

7 weeks Saturday, November 6, 2021

6 weeks Saturday, November 13, 2021

5 weeks Saturday, November 20, 2021

4 weeks Saturday, November 27, 2021

3 weeks Saturday, December 4, 2021

2 weeks Saturday, December 11, 2021

1 week Saturday, December 18, 2021

πŸŽ„Christmas DaySaturday, December 25, 2021

Christmas Countdown 2021

Tweet The Saturdays To Christmas to your friends!

Get on Santa's Nice List and share how many Saturdays it is to Christmas with your family and friends.  Just tap the Twitter icon below for a special message to tweet.

Tweet The Saturdays!

Then see more fun things to Tweet from emailSanta.com!

After that, check out what everyone at the North Pole is tweeting & texting to each other.  (Those elves are so silly!)

And don't forget to follow Santa on Twitter for more fun like the Fab Five emails to Santa and more!

Don't Miss The Christmas Fun! Get Your Reminder!

Every Christmas Eve the elves at emailSanta.com track Santa on his fun and famous flight. Actually, you can see what Santa is doing and where he is every day of the year on his Santa webcam and tracker.

So get your merry reminder right away! The elves will send you a safe, funny email closer to Christmas or on Christmas Eve. You choose!