Skip to main content

Christmas Countdown 2024
How Many Saturdays?

If you easily read this message, your AdBlocker is preventing this site from loading properly. Turn off AdBlocker and join in the Christmas fun!

How many Saturdays are there until
December 25th, 2024?
Find out the number of Saturdays with
Santa's Official Saturdays until Christmas 2024
Countdown Clock!

How many Saturdays until Christmas 2024?  Just 28Saturdays! Tick! Tock! Just Watch Santa's Saturdays to Christmas Countdown clock!

How Many Saturdays Until Christmas 2024

⌚ As of right now ⌚
Friday, June 14, 2024
at 12:48:25 PM
πŸŽ… (Santa Central Time) πŸŽ…
there are
28 Saturdays
until December 25, 2024!

Saturdays to Christmas Countdown 2024

28 weeks Saturday, June 15, 2024

27 weeks Saturday, June 22, 2024

26 weeks Saturday, June 29, 2024

25 weeks Saturday, July 6, 2024

24 weeks Saturday, July 13, 2024

23 weeks Saturday, July 20, 2024

22 weeks Saturday, July 27, 2024

21 weeks Saturday, August 3, 2024

20 weeks Saturday, August 10, 2024

19 weeks Saturday, August 17, 2024

18 weeks Saturday, August 24, 2024

17 weeks Saturday, August 31, 2024

16 weeks Saturday, September 7, 2024

15 weeks Saturday, September 14, 2024

14 weeks Saturday, September 21, 2024

13 weeks Saturday, September 28, 2024

12 weeks Saturday, October 5, 2024

11 weeks Saturday, October 12, 2024

10 weeks Saturday, October 19, 2024

9 weeks Saturday, October 26, 2024

8 weeks Saturday, November 2, 2024

7 weeks Saturday, November 9, 2024

6 weeks Saturday, November 16, 2024

5 weeks Saturday, November 23, 2024

4 weeks Saturday, November 30, 2024

3 weeks Saturday, December 7, 2024

2 weeks Saturday, December 14, 2024

1 week Saturday, December 21, 2024

πŸŽ„Christmas DayWednesday, December 25, 2024

Christmas Countdown 2024

More Answers To Time Questions!

Santa has to keep track of time to get everything just right for Christmas! That's why Tickles the Time-tracking Elf is sharing the answers to these important timely questions with you!

Tweet The Saturdays To Christmas to your friends!

Get on Santa's Nice List and share how many Saturdays it is to Christmas with your family and friends.  Just tap the Twitter icon below for a special message to tweet.

Tweet The Saturdays!

Then see more fun things to Tweet from emailSanta.com!

After that, check out what everyone at the North Pole is tweeting & texting to each other.  (Those elves are so silly!)

And don't forget to follow Santa on Twitter for more fun like the Fab Five emails to Santa and more!

Don't Miss The Christmas Fun! Get Your Reminder!

Every Christmas Eve the elves at emailSanta.com track Santa on his fun and famous flight. Actually, you can see what Santa is doing and where he is every day of the year on his Santa webcam and tracker.

So get your merry reminder right away! The elves will send you a safe, funny email closer to Christmas or on Christmas Eve. You choose!