Skip to main content

Christmas Countdown 2022
How Many Mondays?

How many Mondays are there until
December 25th, 2022?
Find out the number of Mondays with
Santa's Official Mondays until Christmas 2022
Countdown Clock!

How many Mondays until Christmas 2022?  Just 12Mondays! Tick! Tock! Just Watch Santa's Mondays to Christmas Countdown clock!

How Many Mondays Until Christmas 2022

⌚ As of right now ⌚
Saturday, October 1, 2022
at 8:18:05 AM
πŸŽ… (Santa Central Time) πŸŽ…
there are
12 Mondays
until December 25, 2022!

Mondays to Christmas Countdown 2022

12 Mondays Mon, September 26, 2022

11 Mondays Mon, October 3, 2022

10 Mondays Mon, October 10, 2022

9 Mondays Mon, October 17, 2022

8 Mondays Mon, October 24, 2022

7 Mondays Mon, October 31, 2022

6 Mondays Mon, November 7, 2022

5 Mondays Mon, November 14, 2022

4 Mondays Mon, November 21, 2022

3 Mondays Mon, November 28, 2022

2 Mondays Mon, December 5, 2022

1 Monday Mon, December 12, 2022

πŸŽ„Christmas DaySunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas Countdown 2022

Tweet The Mondays To Christmas to your friends!

Get on Santa's Nice List and share how many Mondays it is to Christmas with your family and friends.  Just tap the Twitter icon below for a special message to tweet.

Tweet The Mondays!

Then see more fun things to Tweet from emailSanta.com!

After that, check out what everyone at the North Pole is tweeting & texting to each other.  (Those elves are so silly!)

And don't forget to follow Santa on Twitter for more fun like the Fab Five emails to Santa and more!

Don't Miss The Christmas Fun! Get Your Reminder!

Every Christmas Eve the elves at emailSanta.com track Santa on his fun and famous flight. Actually, you can see what Santa is doing and where he is every day of the year on his Santa webcam and tracker.

So get your merry reminder right away! The elves will send you a safe, funny email closer to Christmas or on Christmas Eve. You choose!