Skip to main content

Christmas Countdown 2021
How Many Mondays?

How many Mondays are there until
December 25th, 2021?
Find out the number of Mondays with
Santa's Official Mondays until Christmas 2021
Countdown Clock!

How many Mondays until Christmas 2021?  Just 22Mondays! Tick! Tock! Just Watch Santa's Mondays to Christmas Countdown clock!

How Many Mondays Until Christmas 2021

⌚ As of right now ⌚
Friday, July 23, 2021
at 3:53:46 PM
πŸŽ… (Santa Central Time) πŸŽ…
there are
22 Mondays
until December 25, 2021!

Mondays to Christmas Countdown 2021

22 Mondays Mon, July 19, 2021

21 Mondays Mon, July 26, 2021

20 Mondays Mon, August 2, 2021

19 Mondays Mon, August 9, 2021

18 Mondays Mon, August 16, 2021

17 Mondays Mon, August 23, 2021

16 Mondays Mon, August 30, 2021

15 Mondays Mon, September 6, 2021

14 Mondays Mon, September 13, 2021

13 Mondays Mon, September 20, 2021

12 Mondays Mon, September 27, 2021

11 Mondays Mon, October 4, 2021

10 Mondays Mon, October 11, 2021

9 Mondays Mon, October 18, 2021

8 Mondays Mon, October 25, 2021

7 Mondays Mon, October 32, 2021

6 Mondays Mon, November 8, 2021

5 Mondays Mon, November 15, 2021

4 Mondays Mon, November 22, 2021

3 Mondays Mon, November 29, 2021

2 Mondays Mon, December 6, 2021

1 Monday Mon, December 13, 2021

πŸŽ„Christmas DaySaturday, December 25, 2021

Christmas Countdown 2021

Tweet The Mondays To Christmas to your friends!

Get on Santa's Nice List and share how many Mondays it is to Christmas with your family and friends.  Just tap the Twitter icon below for a special message to tweet.

Tweet The Mondays!

Then see more fun things to Tweet from emailSanta.com!

After that, check out what everyone at the North Pole is tweeting & texting to each other.  (Those elves are so silly!)

And don't forget to follow Santa on Twitter for more fun like the Fab Five emails to Santa and more!

Don't Miss The Christmas Fun! Get Your Reminder!

Every Christmas Eve the elves at emailSanta.com track Santa on his fun and famous flight. Actually, you can see what Santa is doing and where he is every day of the year on his Santa webcam and tracker.

So get your merry reminder right away! The elves will send you a safe, funny email closer to Christmas or on Christmas Eve. You choose!