Skip to main content

Christmas Countdown 2021
How Many Fridays?

How many Fridays are there until
December 25th, 2021?
Find out the number of Fridays with
Santa's Official Fridays until Christmas 2021
Countdown Clock!

How many Fridays until Christmas 2021?  Just 23Fridays! Tick! Tock! Just Watch Santa's Fridays to Christmas Countdown clock!

How Many Fridays Until Christmas 2021

⌚ As of right now ⌚
Friday, July 23, 2021
at 3:37:04 PM
πŸŽ… (Santa Central Time) πŸŽ…
there are
23 Fridays
until December 25, 2021!

Fridays to Christmas Countdown 2021

23 weeks Friday, July 29, 2021

22 weeks Friday, August 5, 2021

21 weeks Friday, August 12, 2021

20 weeks Friday, August 19, 2021

19 weeks Friday, August 26, 2021

18 weeks Friday, September 2, 2021

17 weeks Friday, September 9, 2021

16 weeks Friday, September 16, 2021

15 weeks Friday, September 23, 2021

14 weeks Friday, September 30, 2021

13 weeks Friday, October 7, 2021

12 weeks Friday, October 14, 2021

11 weeks Friday, October 21, 2021

10 weeks Friday, October 28, 2021

9 weeks Friday, November 4, 2021

8 weeks Friday, November 11, 2021

7 weeks Friday, November 18, 2021

6 weeks Friday, November 25, 2021

5 weeks Friday, December 2, 2021

4 weeks Friday, December 9, 2021

3 weeks Friday, December 16, 2021

2 weeks Friday, December 23, 2021

1 week Friday, December 30, 2021

πŸŽ„Christmas DaySaturday, December 25, 2021

Christmas Countdown 2021

Tweet The Fridays To Christmas to your friends!

Get on Santa's Nice List and share how many Fridays it is to Christmas with your family and friends.  Just tap the Twitter icon below for a special message to tweet.

Tweet The Fridays!

Then see more fun things to Tweet from emailSanta.com!

After that, check out what everyone at the North Pole is tweeting & texting to each other.  (Those elves are so silly!)

And don't forget to follow Santa on Twitter for more fun like the Fab Five emails to Santa and more!

Don't Miss The Christmas Fun! Get Your Reminder!

Every Christmas Eve the elves at emailSanta.com track Santa on his fun and famous flight. Actually, you can see what Santa is doing and where he is every day of the year on his Santa webcam and tracker.

So get your merry reminder right away! The elves will send you a safe, funny email closer to Christmas or on Christmas Eve. You choose!