Skip to main content

Christmas Countdown 2022
How Many Fridays?

How many Fridays are there until
December 25th, 2022?
Find out the number of Fridays with
Santa's Official Fridays until Christmas 2022
Countdown Clock!

How many Fridays until Christmas 2022?  Just 32Fridays! Tick! Tock! Just Watch Santa's Fridays to Christmas Countdown clock!

How Many Fridays Until Christmas 2022

⌚ As of right now ⌚
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
at 7:29:23 PM
πŸŽ… (Santa Central Time) πŸŽ…
there are
32 Fridays
until December 25, 2022!

Fridays to Christmas Countdown 2022

32 weeks Friday, May 19, 2022

31 weeks Friday, May 26, 2022

30 weeks Friday, June 2, 2022

29 weeks Friday, June 9, 2022

28 weeks Friday, June 16, 2022

27 weeks Friday, June 23, 2022

26 weeks Friday, June 30, 2022

25 weeks Friday, July 7, 2022

24 weeks Friday, July 14, 2022

23 weeks Friday, July 21, 2022

22 weeks Friday, July 28, 2022

21 weeks Friday, August 4, 2022

20 weeks Friday, August 11, 2022

19 weeks Friday, August 18, 2022

18 weeks Friday, August 25, 2022

17 weeks Friday, September 1, 2022

16 weeks Friday, September 8, 2022

15 weeks Friday, September 15, 2022

14 weeks Friday, September 22, 2022

13 weeks Friday, September 29, 2022

12 weeks Friday, October 6, 2022

11 weeks Friday, October 13, 2022

10 weeks Friday, October 20, 2022

9 weeks Friday, October 27, 2022

8 weeks Friday, November 3, 2022

7 weeks Friday, November 10, 2022

6 weeks Friday, November 17, 2022

5 weeks Friday, November 24, 2022

4 weeks Friday, December 1, 2022

3 weeks Friday, December 8, 2022

2 weeks Friday, December 15, 2022

1 week Friday, December 22, 2022

πŸŽ„Christmas DaySunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas Countdown 2022

Tweet The Fridays To Christmas to your friends!

Get on Santa's Nice List and share how many Fridays it is to Christmas with your family and friends.  Just tap the Twitter icon below for a special message to tweet.

Tweet The Fridays!

Then see more fun things to Tweet from emailSanta.com!

After that, check out what everyone at the North Pole is tweeting & texting to each other.  (Those elves are so silly!)

And don't forget to follow Santa on Twitter for more fun like the Fab Five emails to Santa and more!

Don't Miss The Christmas Fun! Get Your Reminder!

Every Christmas Eve the elves at emailSanta.com track Santa on his fun and famous flight. Actually, you can see what Santa is doing and where he is every day of the year on his Santa webcam and tracker.

So get your merry reminder right away! The elves will send you a safe, funny email closer to Christmas or on Christmas Eve. You choose!