Skip to main content

Christmas Countdown 2024
How Many Fridays?

If you easily read this message, your AdBlocker is preventing this site from loading properly. Turn off AdBlocker and join in the Christmas fun!

How many Fridays are there until
December 25th, 2024?
Find out the number of Fridays with
Santa's Official Fridays until Christmas 2024
Countdown Clock!

How many Fridays until Christmas 2024?  Just 28Fridays! Tick! Tock! Just Watch Santa's Fridays to Christmas Countdown clock!

How Many Fridays Until Christmas 2024

⌚ As of right now ⌚
Friday, June 14, 2024
at 12:04:37 PM
πŸŽ… (Santa Central Time) πŸŽ…
there are
28 Fridays
until December 25, 2024!

Fridays to Christmas Countdown 2024

28 weeks Friday, June 20, 2024

27 weeks Friday, June 27, 2024

26 weeks Friday, July 4, 2024

25 weeks Friday, July 11, 2024

24 weeks Friday, July 18, 2024

23 weeks Friday, July 25, 2024

22 weeks Friday, August 1, 2024

21 weeks Friday, August 8, 2024

20 weeks Friday, August 15, 2024

19 weeks Friday, August 22, 2024

18 weeks Friday, August 29, 2024

17 weeks Friday, September 5, 2024

16 weeks Friday, September 12, 2024

15 weeks Friday, September 19, 2024

14 weeks Friday, September 26, 2024

13 weeks Friday, October 3, 2024

12 weeks Friday, October 10, 2024

11 weeks Friday, October 17, 2024

10 weeks Friday, October 24, 2024

9 weeks Friday, October 31, 2024

8 weeks Friday, November 7, 2024

7 weeks Friday, November 14, 2024

6 weeks Friday, November 21, 2024

5 weeks Friday, November 28, 2024

4 weeks Friday, December 5, 2024

3 weeks Friday, December 12, 2024

2 weeks Friday, December 19, 2024

1 week Friday, December 26, 2024

πŸŽ„Christmas DayWednesday, December 25, 2024

Christmas Countdown 2024

More Answers To Time Questions!

Santa has to keep track of time to get everything just right for Christmas! That's why Tickles the Time-tracking Elf is sharing the answers to these important timely questions with you!

Tweet The Fridays To Christmas to your friends!

Get on Santa's Nice List and share how many Fridays it is to Christmas with your family and friends.  Just tap the Twitter icon below for a special message to tweet.

Tweet The Fridays!

Then see more fun things to Tweet from emailSanta.com!

After that, check out what everyone at the North Pole is tweeting & texting to each other.  (Those elves are so silly!)

And don't forget to follow Santa on Twitter for more fun like the Fab Five emails to Santa and more!

Don't Miss The Christmas Fun! Get Your Reminder!

Every Christmas Eve the elves at emailSanta.com track Santa on his fun and famous flight. Actually, you can see what Santa is doing and where he is every day of the year on his Santa webcam and tracker.

So get your merry reminder right away! The elves will send you a safe, funny email closer to Christmas or on Christmas Eve. You choose!